Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Ravikumar Brahmbhatt, MD, FACS -  - General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery

Ravikumar Brahmbhatt, MD, FACS

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General Surgery located in Edison, NJ & Jersey City, NJ

16 total reviews

Dr. Ravikumar Brahmbhatt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ravikumar Brahmbhatt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nirupam V.
Submitted 09/30/21
It was a good experience. He explained very good. I am 100% satisfied. Thanks
Enid B.
Submitted 05/10/21
I had chronic pain in my right upper quadrant, back and chest region for a few years that got progressively worse despite using acid reducers and pain meds. My GI doc recommended Dr Brahmbhatt for surgical consult. From beginning to end, the experience was exceptional! Swathi his office staff and Dr. Brahmbhatt have excellent customer service and bedside manners. They explained what to expect, made me comfortable and adjusted appointment schedule to accommodate my needs. My surgical experience was also positive. Follow up appointment was done timely. I am now pain free and recuperating. I am so thankful and appreciative of Dr. Brahmbhatt and Swathi who made a stressful situation so pleasant and smooth, it was amazing. Thank you Dr. Brahmbhatt and Swathi!
Keiana H.
Submitted 03/11/21
Amazing! If your looking to get your hernia repaired THIS IS WHO YOU GO TO! I’ve had an umbilical hernia for 5 years and finally decided to get it taken care of. I had horrible anxiety over the thought of surgery but this doctor made all my worries fade. He thoroughly explained the process every time we met. Even the day of surgery. Recovery was simple. Results looks great! Thank you to him and his amazing staff! ♥︎ シ
Bhamini P.
Submitted 02/11/21
Good experience
SUNIL KUMAR N.
Submitted 02/10/21
Very nice DR. he take care of the patients. I always prefers to go to this Dr.Ravi Regards, Sunil Kumar Narva
Luis T.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Brahmbhatt is an amazing surgeon! He took the time to explain my procedure and The surgery was a great success! He cares for his patients and his office staff (Swathi) made this experience very easy. I highly recommend This surgeon!
Chrissy C.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Brahmbhatt and Staff was great. My surgery went good and I'm healing well. The JFK Hospital was also great and helpful.
Drone L.
Submitted 02/15/19
Online in Brooklyn where I have access to many surgeons bu because of Dr Brahmbhatt knowledge, understanding of what's happening with me his professionalism and way he always makes his patients relax and have piece of mind their is no other doctor I would ever recommend but him .
Dietmar D.
Submitted 02/15/19
Didn't wait too long. Gave clear and practical recommendations. Focused on necessary things and not on things that can be done but are not really needed.
Vincenza C.
Submitted 02/15/19
I was very pleased with this surgeon. He was very capable and did an excellent job with the my particular procedure. He explained what to expect and how it would be done. Excellent with communicating and making the patient feel at ease. Would highly recommend. Office staff not as much. Surgical Coordinator could have been a bit more attentive.
Courtney F.
Submitted 02/15/19
Just had my first ever surgery with Dr. Brahmbhatt yesterday and couldn't say enough amazing things about the Doctor's care and his staff. I was at Christ Hospital and everyone was so helpful by getting me through my jitters and was very clear and transparent about all steps of the process. Highly recommend this doctor and staff!!!
Hisham A.
Submitted 02/15/19
DR. Ravikumar Brahmbhatt great idid hernia surgery by him he did great job.
Edwin P.
Submitted 02/15/19
People should really stop putting mediocre reviews just because they come last and want to be seen first . The doctor is a great doctor , he performed to surgeries on me , as for his staff , there attentive , and on point.
Catherine M.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Brahmbhatt and his staff were kind and professional. He took his time and answered all of my questions. His office is clean and welcoming.
Hany M.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very good
Bachubhai P.
Submitted 12/03/18
Very friendly and knowledgeable dr. and helpful staff!! I recommend Dr. Brahmbhatt strongly..